Contact Us
Cart 0
Organists Collection Book 9Organists Collection Book 9

Organist's Collection Book 9

Regular price £3.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1405620
Organist's Collection Book 9 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

Instruments: Organ
This series makes available a wide repertoire of music for the organ, requiring only a modest technique. Many of the pieces are well known while others, we feel, deserve to be. As always they are beautifully presented and represent tremendous value.


Book Nine
Adeste Fideles - Gigout
Andante - Rinck
Andante con moto - Mendelssohn
Dreaming - Schumann
Etude - Loret
Eventide - Stanford
Finale - Hollins
Memories of Childhood - Granados
Minuet - Arne
Nocturne - Hofmann
Prelude in C - Rinck
Prelude in Eb - Rinck
Postlude - Dubois
The Rose Garden - MacDowell