Contact Us
Cart 0
Peace Of A GardenPeace Of A Garden

Peace Of A Garden

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1490486
Our authors and composers have contributed thousands of new compositions to the worldwide Church for over 40 years and continue that tradition of which we are so proud with these new songs.

On this CD you will hear freshly-minted words and music by Sean Bowman, Peter Dainty, Nick Fawcett, Michael Forster, Jean Holloway, Martin E. Leckebusch, Kevin Mayhew and Geoffrey Nobes.


1 Christ, my teacher
2 Lord, change our world
3 Room prepared, disciples meet
4 Give me a heart that will honour you
5 At this day's end
6 Let love be our glory
7 God of love
8 Lord Jesus, plant a seed of faith
9 Now, come to the water
10 Lord, you have blessed me
11 Saviour, precious Saviour
12 The gracious invitation
13 Lord, you amaze us
14 This heavenly love brings life
15 We owe our thanks to you, Lord
16 Breathe in me, Lord

Share this Product