Contact Us
Cart 0
Pocketful Of Carols RecorderPocketful Of Carols Recorder

Pocketful Of Carols Recorder

Regular price £6.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3611257
Pocketful Of Carols Recorder Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

50 favourite carols, arranged for flute, recorder, clarinet and violin, together with keyboard or guitar accompaniments


A great and mighty wonder
A virgin most pure
Angels from the realms of glory
As with gladness men of old
Away in a manger
Born in the night, Mary's child
Child in a manger
Christ was born on Christmas day
Christians, awake!
Come to the manger
Coventry Carol
Deck the hall
Ding dong! merrily on high
God rest you merry, gentlemen
Good King Wenceslas
Go tell it on the mountain
Hark, the herald-angels sing
Here we come a-wassailing
I saw three ships
In dulci jubilo
In the bleak mid-winter
It came upon the midnight clear
Joy to the world
Little Jesus, sweetly sleep
Mary had a baby
Mary's boy child
O come, all ye faithful
O come, O come Emannuel
Of the Father's love begotten
O little one sweet
O little town of Bethlehem
Once in royal David's city
Past three o'clock
Rise up, shepherd, and follow
See, amid the winter's snow
Silent night
Sing lullaby
Sussex Carol
The angel Gabriel from heaven came
The Boar's Head Carol
The first Nowell
The holly and the ivy
The Sans Day Carol
The Virgin Mary had a baby boy
Unto us a boy is born
We three kings of Orient are
We wish you a merry Christmas
What child is this
While shepherds watched

Arranger's Note
Although the melody line may be played alone, accompanying chords for use by keyboard or guitar players have also been provided. When necessary, an easier version for guitar using a capo is shown below the keyboard chords.