Contact Us
Cart 0
Room Prepared, Disciples Meet (Km Cd)Room Prepared, Disciples Meet (Km Cd)

Room Prepared, Disciples Meet (KM CD)

Regular price £9.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1490488
Our authors and composers have contributed thousands of new compositions to the worldwide Church for over 40 years and continue that tradition of which we are so proud with these new songs.

On this CD you will hear freshly-minted words and music by Sean Bowman, Peter Dainty, Nick Fawcett, Jean Holloway, Martin E. Leckebusch, Kevin Mayhew and Geoffrey Nobes.


1. Room prepared, disciples meet
2. Lord Jesus, plant a seed of faith
3. At this day's end
4. Give me a heart that will honour you
5. In the peace of a garden
6. God of love
7. Lord, change our world
8. Light of her life
9. Now, come to the water
10. This heavenly love brings life
11. Called by Christ to be disciples
12. Christ, my teacher
13. The gracious invitation
14. Hallelujah Chorus for congregation

Share this Product