Contact Us
Cart 0
Sarah Duce - In The Spotlight

Sarah Duce - In The Spotlight

Regular price $13.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: GDCD0000134

Enjoy a journey through musical theatre genres with the debut album from singer Sarah Duce.


1. Defying Gravity
2. Bohemian Rhapsody
3. A Million Dreams
4. Bring Him Home
5. Perfect
6. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
7. Summertime
8. Let It Go
9. Paint It Black
10. Over The Rainbow

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Share this Product