Contact Us
Cart 0
Six Sonatas

Six Sonatas

Regular price £17.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400075
Six Sonatas Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

A fine edition of six popular sonatas BWV 525 to 530.

Please note made to order items are non-returnable


Sonata I in Eb BWV 525
Sonata II in C minor BWV 526
Sonata III in D minor BWV 527
Sonata IV in E minor BWV 528
Sonata V in C BWV 529
Sonata VI in G BWV 530