Contact Us
Cart 0
Suite for Organ

Suite for Organ

Regular price £32.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 1400302
Suite for Organ Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

This is an arresting and mature major organ work by a composer at the height of his powers. Malcolm Archer has a worldwide reputation as an organist and composer and his affinity for the instrument shines through the six movements of Suite for Organ. There is much to charm here and we recommend this work to recitalists looking for new repertoire. Chorale • PriÁre • Scherzo • Pastorale• Adagio • Toccata