Contact Us
Cart 0
The Music Box
The Music Box
The Music Box
The Music Box

The Music Box

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3612640

By Brian Davidson

The Music Box, a collection of 9 original piano pieces by composer Brian Davidson, offers a romantic and evocative journey. With its accessible yet sophisticated arrangements, this book is a perfect fit for intermediate-level pianists seeking to expand their repertoire.

Each piece within The Music Box is crafted with the utmost care, reflecting the composer's deep understanding of the nuances of the piano. With 3 stunning elegies, the tone then shifts to 6 pieces widely varied in mood but sharing common themes of nostalgic longing, humour and childhood innocence, this collection showcases Davidson's range as a composer and his ability to transport listeners through the magic of music.


Over the Hills and Far Away



Lilliburlero goes Scots

The Water is Wide


Summer Memory

Morning Prelude

Highland Meeting

Beyond Scarborough Fair


Variations on a Christmas Carol

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews Write a review

Share this Product