Contact Us
Cart 0
Tunes You Know Recorder Book 1Tunes You Know Recorder Book 1

Tunes You Know Recorder Book 1

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Product code: 3612155
Tunes You Know Recorder Book 1 Default Title is available from the following distributors:

(Links will open in a new window)

These well-known pieces have been imaginatively arranged by the ever-popular Chris Tambling for recorder players of around Grade 1-2 standard.


Amazing grace
Ave Maria
Can Can from 'Orpheus in Underworld'
Cockles and Mussels
Early One Morning
Hornpipe from 'Water Music'
Jupiter from 'The Planets'
Largo from 'New World' Symphony
Marche Militaire
O Waly, Waly
Prelude from 'Te Deum'
Spring from 'The Four Seasons'
The Entertainer
When The Saints Go Marching In