British Pound Change currency

Click on image to zoom

Sample documents:

Worship through the Seasons - Paperback

Kevin Mayhew

Last Updated:

Product Code: 1501283

In Stock


Quick Overview

Reflective services for the Christian year
In Worship through the Seasons Nick Fawcett provides 24 complete service outlines for innovative and reflective worship during Advent, Christmas, Epiphany, Lent, the opening days of Holy Week, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday and Easter.
The services consist of:
• Suggested visual material
and music
• An introduction
• Hymn suggestions
• Prayers
• Meditations
Each service builds up a reflective atmosphere through music, images and meditations as we step into the shoes of those most intimately involved in the birth, life, death and resurrection of Jesus. Opening out familiar passages of Scripture to look beyond the events to the people who shaped them, Nick Fawcett invites us to reflect upon these Christian seasons in new and refreshing ways. Worship through the Seasons, drawn from the author’s two Volumes of No Ordinary Man and three of A most amazing man, is an invaluable resource for those wishing to add a new dimension to Christian worship.
  • Extra Information
  • Reviews
  • Nick Fawcett


Product Code1501283
NameWorship through the Seasons - Paperback
SupplierKevin Mayhew
AuthorNick Fawcett
Short DescriptionReflective services for the Christian year
Pack Size1
Size175mm x 255mm
Count572 pages
Date Published22 Jul 2011
Product Link

Product Tags

Christmas, Advent, Epiphany, Easter, Lent


Worship through the Seasons - Paperback, lent, advent, easter, christmas, epiphany

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Nick fawcett

Brought up in Southend-on-Sea, Essex, Nick Fawcett served as a Baptist minister for 13 years, and as a chaplain with TocH for 3, before deciding to focus on writing and editing, which he continues with today,

Find out more about Nick Fawcett  Click here

People that bought this also liked